The Archies The Greatest Hits [Cleopatra]

The Greatest Hits [Cleopatra]
2 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  R5W5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Sugar Sugar
  • 2.Melody Hill
  • 3.Over and Over
  • 4.Sugar and Spice
  • 5.Jingle Jangle
  • 6.Sugar Sugar (Pistel Remix)
  • 7.Kissin'
  • 8.Bang Shang a Lang
  • 9.Feelin' So Good
  • 10.Everything's Alright
  • 11.You Little Angel You
  • 12.Hot Dogs
  • 13.Bicycles, Roller Skates & You
  • 14.Inside Out, Upside Down

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for The Archies

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157236620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)