Amon Guru Die Krautrock Explosion

Die Krautrock Explosion
10% OFF
Rating 3.3
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  W66R
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2007
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Dino's Dream
  • 2.Im Hall
  • 3.Taub
  • 4.Space Explosion
  • 5.Krakatau
  • 6.Culture in a Small Room
  • 7.Anabolica
  • 8.Dat Loop
  • 9.Sumpfige Wasser

Product Description:

Amon Guru: Zappi Diermaier (percussion); Chris Karrer, Jurgen Engler, Dieter Moebius, Jean Herv‚ Peron, Mani Neumeier.
Personnel: Jean Herv‚ Peron (vocals, acoustic guitar, trumpet); Jurgen Engler (guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, talk box); Chris Karrer (violin, saxophone); Dieter Moebius (keyboards, synthesizer); Mani Neumeier (drums, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 741157178128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm