The 69 Eyes Savage Garden [Bonus Tracks]

Savage Garden [Bonus Tracks]
6 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  W66D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 30, 2007
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.1-800-Sleazorama
  • 2.Tang
  • 3.Smashed N Trashed
  • 4.Velvet Touch
  • 5.Mr. Pain
  • 6.Lady Luck
  • 7.Motor City Resurrection
  • 8.Ghettoway Car
  • 9.Wild Talk
  • 10.Get It Off
  • 11.Always
  • 12.Demolition Derby
  • 13.Savage Garden
  • 14.1-800-Sleazorama
  • 15.TV Eye - (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Motormouth - (Bonus Track)
  • 17.One Shot Woman - (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

SAVAGE GARDEN is a 1995 album by the Finnish heavy metal band the 69 Eyes.
The 69 Eyes: Jyrkill (vocals); Bazie, Timo (guitar); Archzie (bass guitar, percussion, background vocals); Jussi (drums).
Personnel: Pate Kivinen (keyboards); Marianne Faithfull (sound effects); Maikki Liuski (background vocals).
Recording information: 69 Eyes' Freakhouse, Helsinki, Finland (06/1994-11/1994).
The Finnish goth band's second album trespasses into Black Sabbath territory with impunity with a roster of songs that includes the punky, searing "Tang" and the grinding guitar riffs of "Ghettoway Car."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The 69 Eyes

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157169720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)