Harry James Spotlight On Harry James

Spotlight On Harry James
1 rating
SALE: $3.99
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8071
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

Artie Shaw
  • Artie Shaw
  • CD Details

    • Compiled and produced by Dan Rivard
    • Released:
    • Originally Released: 2005
    • Label: Collectables Records
    • Original Album: Sony Music Special Products A-30798 (2000)

    Description by OLDIES.com:

    A budget-priced 10-track collection of recordings from Harry James. All original recordings.


    • 1.Flight Of The Bumblebee
    • 2.Manhattan Serenade (Vocal By Helen Forrest)
    • 3.I'm Always Chasing Rainbows (Vocal By Buddy DiVito)
    • 4.Trumpet Rhapsody (Parts 1 & 2)
    • 5.Forever Amber (Vocal By Marion Morgan)
    • 6.Easter Parade
    • 7.Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry (Vocal By Kitty Kallen)
    • 8.Who's Sorry Now? (Vocal By Willie Smith)
    • 9.Misirlou
    • 10.Heartaches (Vocal By Marion Morgan)
    Collectables Records
    Collectables Records - Audio CDs

    Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

    Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
    Get Email Alerts for Harry James

    Product Info

    • Sales Rank: 12,588
    • UPC: 090431807125
    • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
    • International Shipping: 1 item

    Jazz Instrument: Big Band Music Categories:

    Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
    Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
    Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)