The Ames Brothers You, You, You: The Ames Brothers Essential Collection (3-CD Box Set)

You, You, You: The Ames Brothers Essential
9 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $0.70 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  R5Q9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: August 5, 2008
  • Label: Dynamic Ent.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You, You, You
  • 2.Can Anyone Explain?
  • 3.Melodie d'Amour (Melody of Love)
  • 4.Can't I?
  • 5.Naughty Lady of Shady Lane
  • 6.Undecided
  • 7.Tree in the Meadow - The Ames Brothers, Monica Lewis
  • 8.Cruising Down the River
  • 9.I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  • 10.It Must Be True
  • 11.Let's Walk and Talk
  • 12.Next Time It Happens
  • 13.Ol' Man River
  • 14.Sing Me a Song of the Islands
  • 15.That's the Way Love Goes
  • 16.To Think You've Chosen Me
  • 17.Why Do I Keep Loving You?
  • 18.Crazy 'Cause I Love You
  • 19.Forever Darling
  • 20.Hoop-Dee-Doo
  • 21.I'm Gonna Love You
  • 22.Just a Dream of You Dear
  • 23.Music by the Angels
  • 24.My Favourite Song
  • 25.Anniversary Song

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sentimental Me
  • 2.Music, Music, Music (Put Another Nickel In)
  • 3.If You Want My Heart
  • 4.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 5.My Life, My Love, My Happiness
  • 6.One More Time
  • 7.Stars Are the Windows of Heaven
  • 8.Moon of Manakoora
  • 9.Wang Wang Blues
  • 10.You Are My Sunshine
  • 11.Gotta Be This or That
  • 12.I Saw Esau
  • 13.Love, Your Magic Spell Is Everywhere
  • 14.My Bonnie Lassie
  • 15.My Little Grass Shack in Kealakekua, Hawaii
  • 16.Candy Bar Boogie
  • 17.Dry Bones
  • 18.I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  • 19.Joshua Fit de Battle of Jericho
  • 20.Tammy
  • 21.Too Ra Loo Ra Loo Ral
  • 22.Wagon Wheels
  • 23.Blue Hawaii
  • 24.Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder
  • 25.Auf Weiderseh'n Sweetheart

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Rag Mop
  • 2.Sentimental Journey
  • 3.Autumn Leaves
  • 4.Cradle Song
  • 5.Game of Love
  • 6.It Only Hurts for a Little While
  • 7.Lonely Wine
  • 8.Everything's Gonna Be All Right
  • 9.Blue Prelude
  • 10.Hawaiian War Chant
  • 11.My Love, Your Love
  • 12.Oh Babe!
  • 13.Once Upon a Tune
  • 14.Shadrack
  • 15.Stardust
  • 16.Sympathetic Eyes
  • 17.Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • 18.Man with the Banjo
  • 19.Thirsty for Your Kisses
  • 20.You and I
  • 21.Last Round-Up
  • 22.Break the Bonds That Bind Me
  • 23.No Moon at All
  • 24.Somewhere There Must Be Happiness
  • 25.Together

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Ames Brothers

Product Info

  • UPC: 827139355425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)