Screamin' Jay Hawkins Screamin' Jay Rocks

Screamin' Jay Rocks
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $23.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $2.61 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HR4X
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Little Demon
  • 2.Baptize Me in Wine
  • 3.Not Anymore
  • 4.In My Front Room
  • 5.This Is All
  • 6.What That Is
  • 7.(She Put The) Wamee (On Me)
  • 8.Well I Tried
  • 9.Talk About It
  • 10.Take Me Back
  • 11.I Is
  • 12.$10,000 Lincoln Continental
  • 13.You Ain't Foolin' Me
  • 14.Yellow Coat
  • 15.I Put a Spell on You
  • 16.Frenzy
  • 17.Alligator Wine
  • 18.There's Something Wrong with You
  • 19.Person to Person
  • 20.You Made Me Love You
  • 21.Little Demon
  • 22.Armpit, No.6
  • 23.Just Don't Care
  • 24.Strange
  • 25.The Whammy
  • 26.Party Doll
  • 27.All Night
  • 28.Mountain Jive
  • 29.Do You Really Love Me
  • 30.Please Don't Leave Me
  • 31.Knock-Kneed Nana

Product Description:

Screamin' Jay Hawkins took the 1950s rock-&-roll scene by storm with his wild, whooping vocal style, and a persona and material that had as much to do with horror-film imagery as anything else. SCREAMIN' JAY ROCKS contains a wealth of the original horror-rocker's classic recordings, including not only his signature song, the spooky "I Put a Spell on You," and well-known tunes like "Alligator Wine," but also some lesser-known (but equally worthy) material, making for an excellent introduction to the man and his macabre music.
Bear Family Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Screamin' Jay Hawkins

Product Info

  • UPC: 4000127166876
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)