Mishka Adams God Bless the Child

God Bless the Child
Your Price: $19.51
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AZ 104260
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Candid Records


  • Buy for $0.991.On Green Dolphin Street
  • Buy for $0.992.Autumn Leaves
  • Buy for $0.993.God Bless The Child
  • Buy for $0.994.Change Partners
  • Buy for $0.995.Somewhere In The Night
  • Buy for $0.996.Love Came On Stealthy Fingers
  • Buy for $0.997.The Very Thought Of You
  • Buy for $0.998.Mama's Garden
  • Buy for $0.999.When Did You Leave Heaven
  • Buy for $0.9910.Body And Soul
  • Buy for $0.9911.Where Do We Begin
  • Buy for $0.9912.Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  • Buy for $0.9913.War Of The Skies
  • Buy for $0.9914.Summertime
  • Buy for $0.9915.Marrakech

Product Description:

Personnel: Mishka Adams (vocals, guitar, tenor saxophone); Edgar Avenir, Sammy Asuncion (guitar); Bo Razon (percussion).
Recording information: Pink Noise Studios; Wombworks Studio.
Arrangers: Edgar Avenir; Sammy Asuncion.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 708857979929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item