Keith Urban Video Hits

Keith Urban - Video Hits
35 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.93 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1.05 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  HR3E
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 25 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: February 10, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Capitol
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Somebody Like You
    2. Raining on Sunday
    3. Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
    4. But For The Grace of God
    5. Where The Blacktop Ends
    6. Your Everything

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Keith Urban has combined rugged good looks with a penchant for country and western music and turned it into a highly lucrative career. This collection of videos illustrates the talents of the man, offering six promotional clips of Urban and his tunes. Tracks include "Raining on Sunday," "Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me," "Where The Blacktop Ends," and more.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 35 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Keith Urban

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,365
  • UPC: 724359927190
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)