Dazz Band Original Artist Hit List (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
15 copies available
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CMPI 4817
Amazon sells this CD for $9.44, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 43%

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 2003
  • Label: Compendia


  • 1.Double Zz
  • 2.Swoop
  • 3.Joystick
  • 4.Keep It Live
  • 5.Knock Knock
  • 6.Heartbeat
  • 7.There I Go
  • 8.Let It All Blow
  • 9.Let It Whip
  • 10.Double Zz Reprise

Product Description:

Personnel: Bobby Harris (vocals, saxophone); Skip Martin (vocals, trumpet); Kenny Pettus (vocals, background vocals); Marlon McClain (guitar); John Paris (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Glenn Meadows.
Recording information: Fenix Nite Club, Seattle, WA (09/27/1996).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dazz Band

Product Info:

  • UPC: 015095481726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item