B.B. King Jazz Channel Presents

B.B. King - Jazz Channel Presents
14 ratings
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  36E5S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 5 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Snap Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS Surround 5.1 - English
    • Stereo - 5.1
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Production Interviews: B.B. King
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Biographies: B.B. King
  • Tracks:
    1. Two I Shoot Blues
    2. Let the Good Times Roll
    3. I'll Survive
    4. Bad Case of Love
    5. Peace of Mind
    6. Caldonia
    7. Blues Boys Tune
    8. Early in the Morning
    9. Just Like a Woman
    10. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
    11. The Thrill is Gone
    12. I Know
    13. Don't Go No Further (You Need Meat)
    14. Please Accept My Love
    15. Making Love is Good for You.

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

The list of musicians that BET's Jazz Channel has managed to attract to its soundstage reads like a Hall of Fame brochure. In this thrilling episode, legendary blues guitarist B.B. King struts his stunningly talented stuff. With his guitar Lucille, King goes through raucous renditions of several classics including "Let The Good Times Roll," "The Thrill Is Gone," "I'll Survive," and several others. As always, it is clear the King is having as great a time playing the tunes as his audience is having listening to them.

Description by Image Entertainment:

The reigning king of the blues, B.B. King, rules supreme on BET on Jazz: The Jazz Channel. The legendary blues guitarist and his beloved "Lucille" let the good times roll in a live concert recorded at Black Entertainment Television Studio II in Washington, D.C. This electrifying "Jazz Central" performance features the trademark guitar and vocal styles that have made B.B. King one of the most influential blues musicians of the 20th century. Includes an interview with the artist. Songs: Two I Shoot Blues, Let the Good Times Roll, I'll Survive, Bad Case of Love, Peace of Mind, Caldonia, Blues Boys Tune, Early in the Morning, Just Like a Woman, I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town, The Thrill Is Gone, I Know, Don't Go No Further (You Need Meat), Please Accept My Love, Making Love is Good for You.

Plot Keywords:

Blues | Blues Music | Cable Original | Cable TV / Cable TV Shows | Jazz | Music (General) | Music Video | Television Shows

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for B.B. King

Product Info

  • UPC: 014381985429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)