Collectables Records

Hothouse Flowers People

50% OFF
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $7.48 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 7917
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $15.58, buying at saves you 52%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on August 27, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

  • by Hothouse Flowers ~ Home ~ $7.49 (Save 50%)

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Drawing from such diverse genres as Celtic folk, gospel and alternative rock, Hothouse Flowers built a world wide following in the late 80's and early 90's. "People" is their original 1988 release that introduced their unique style and includes the hits "I'm Sorry", "Don't Go" and "Saved".


  • 1.I'm Sorry
  • 2.Don't Go
  • 3.Forgiven
  • 4.It'll Be Easier In The Morning
  • 5.Hallelujah Jordan
  • 6.If You Go
  • 7.The Older We Get
  • 8.Yes I Was
  • 9.Love Don't Work This Way
  • 10.Ballad Of Katie
  • 11.Feet On The Ground
  • 12.Lonely Lane
  • 13.Saved

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hothouse Flowers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,064
  • UPC: 090431791721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item