The Tokens The Lion Sleeps Tonight / The Tokens Again

The Lion Sleeps Tonight / The Tokens Again
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $16.97
You Save: $3.99 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 7883
Brand New
2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album #1: RCA LSP-2514 (1961)
  • Original Album #2: RCA LSP-3685 (1966)

Description by

Two classic albums from the celebrated vocal group, The Tokens. Includes their most popular hits and features the timeless original version of "Lion Sleeps Tonight."


  • 1.The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Wimoweh)
  • 2.The Wreck Of The John B.
  • 3.Michael
  • 4.Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • 5.Shenandoah
  • 6.Water Prayer
  • 7.Big Boat
  • 8.Hindi Lullaby
  • 9.Jamaica Farewell
  • 10.Tina
  • 11.The Riddle
  • 12.Lonesome Traveller
  • 13.Hear The Bells (Ringing Bells)
  • 14.A-B-C, 1-2-3
  • 15.Earth Angel (You Will Be Mine)
  • 16.A Thousand Miles Away
  • 17.You're Nothing But A Girl
  • 18.Dry Your Eyes 2:18
  • 19."A" You're Adorable (The Alphabet Song)
  • 20.Gee
  • 21.(I'll Remember) In The Still Of The Night
  • 22.This Endless Night
  • 23.Tonight, Tonight
  • 24.Life Is But A Dream
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Tokens

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,049
  • UPC: 090431788325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)