Perry Como The Scene Changes (With the Anita Kerr Quartet) / Lightly Latin

The Scene Changes (With the Anita Kerr Quartet) /
8 ratings
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $3.99 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 7880
Brand New

Related products:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Tracks 16, 17, 19, 21 and 23 are Perry Como with the Ray Charles Singers
  • Released: August 26, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album #1: RCA LSP 3396 (1965)
  • Original Album #2: RCA LSP 3552 (1966)

Description by

Perry Como was a mega-star of music, radio and television from the end of World War II into the rock era. Two original LPs 'The Scene Changes' from 1965 and 'Lightly Latin' from 1966 feature Como's laid back style on popular standards including "Dream On Little Dreamer", "Stay With Me" and "The Shadow Of Your Smile".


  • 1.Where Does A Little Tear Come From
  • 2.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 3.Here Comes My Baby
  • 4.Sweet Adorable You
  • 5.I Really Don't Want To Know
  • 6.That Ain't All
  • 7.Dream On Little Dreamer
  • 8.Stand Beside Me
  • 9.A Hatchet, A Hammer, A Bucket Of Nails
  • 10.Gringo's Guitar
  • 11.My Own Peculiar Way
  • 12.Give Myself A Party
  • 13.How Insensitive (Insensatez)
  • 14.Stay With Me
  • 15.The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme from "The Sandpiper")
  • 16.Meditation (Meditacao)
  • 17.And Roses And Roses
  • 18.Yesterday
  • 19.Coo Coo Roo Coo Coo Paloma
  • 20.Dindi
  • 21.Baía
  • 22.Once I Loved (Amor e Paz)
  • 23.Manhã De Carnaval (from the film "Black Orpheus")
  • 24.Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)

Product Description:

Recording information: Nashville, TN (02/09/1965-12/30/1965).
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Perry Como

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,298
  • UPC: 090431788028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)