Black Label Society Skullage (Bonus CD)

Skullage (Bonus CD)
20% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $24.98
Sale Price: $22.48
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $20.06 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.92 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  36FD6
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping
Also released as:

Related products:

Cyber Monday

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 55 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) English
  • Additional Products:
    • Bonus CD

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

The heavy-metal monsters known as Black Label Society have been summoning hellfire since the early 1990s, rocking fans from coast to coast. SKULLAGE offers up the best of these performances, chronicling the growth of the band--and frontman Zakk Wylde--throughout the first two decades of their career.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Machine Gun Man
  • 2.Dead as Yesterday
  • 3.All for You
  • 4.13 Years of Grief
  • 5.Bleed for Me
  • 6.Doomsday Jesus
  • 7.Stillborn
  • 8.Won't Find It Here
  • 9.Suicide Messiah
  • 10.In This River
  • 11.Fire It Up
  • 12.New Religion
  • 13."Slightly Amped" [Live in Lehigh Valley]
  • 14.The Blessed Hellride [Acoustic]
  • 15.Spoke in the Wheel [Acoustic]
  • 16.Stillborn [Acoustic]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Spoke in the Wheel [From "Doom Troopin': European Invasion"]
  • 2.All for You [DVD]
  • 3.13 Years of Grief [DVD]
  • 4.Bleed for Me [From "Boozed Broozed & Broken - Boned"]
  • 5.Stillborn [DVD]
  • 6.Suicide Messiah [DVD]
  • 7.In This River [DVD]
  • 8.Fire It Up [DVD]
  • 9.New Religion' [DVD]
  • 10.Welcome to the Compound [DVD][Version]
  • 11."Slightly Amped" [Live in Lehigh Valley]
  • 12.The Blessed Hellride [DVD]
  • 13.Spoke in the Wheel [DVD]
  • 14.We Live No More [DVD]
  • 15.Stillborn [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Live Concerts | Live Performances | Rock Music | Rock Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Black Label Society

Product Info:

  • UPC: 801213027095
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items