50 Cent The New Breed (DVD & Bonus Maxi CD)

50 Cent - The New Breed (DVD & Bonus Maxi CD)
37 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.44 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.54 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  AVHK
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 16 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Interscope Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital Stereo - English
  • Tracks:
    1. 50 Cent Documentry
    2. Tony Ya-Yo Interview
    3. The Detroit Show: Behind The Scenes
    4. U Not Like Me
    5. WJLB Radio Station Interview
    6. Wanksta
    7. Hotel Lobby Prank
    8. Patiently Waiting
    9. Love Me
    10. WJLB Radio Station Interview

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

The burgeoning career of 50 Cent is extensively profiled in this fascinating look at the life of the rap star. Narrowly avoiding a fatal shooting, 50 Cent emerged stronger and fitter, ready to take the rap game by storm. THE NEW BREED also features live footage from an Eminem support slot in Detroit, the videos for "Heat," "In Da Club," and "Wanksta," as well as extensive on the road footage. Finally, Tony Yayo from G-Unit adds his thoughts on the 50 Cent phenomena, and given that he was residing in a state penitentiary at the time, his perspective is unique and insightful.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Documentary: A. 50 Cent: The New Breed [DVD]
  • 2.Documentary: B. Tony Yayo: The Interview [DVD]
  • 3.Wanksta: Behind the Scenes [DVD]
  • 4.Wanksta [DVD]
  • 5.In da Club: Behind the Scenes [DVD]
  • 6.In da Club [DVD]
  • 7.Not Like Me [DVD][Live]
  • 8.Wanksta [DVD][Live]
  • 9.Patiently Waiting [DVD][Live]
  • 10.Love Me [DVD][Live]
  • 11.Rap Game [DVD][Live]
  • 12.In da Club [DVD][Live]
  • 13.Detroit Show: Behind the Scenes [DVD]
  • 14.Wanksta (Sessions @ Aol) [DVD]
  • 15.In da Club (Sessions @ Aol) [DVD]
  • 16.Round Here (Sessions @ Aol) [DVD]
  • 17.8 Mile DVD Trailer

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.True Loyalty - 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo
  • 2.8 Mile Road [G - Unit Remix] - 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo
  • 3.In da Hood

Plot Keywords:

Behind The Scenes | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos | Rap / Hip Hop | Rap Artists | Rap Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for 50 Cent

Product Info

  • UPC: 606949367404
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)