Paulina Rubio Gran City Pop [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)

Gran City Pop [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)
10% OFF
Rating 3.7
13 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  36F72
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Universal Latino
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - Spanish
    • PCM Stereo - Spanish

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Causa Y Efecto
  • 2.La Danza Del Escorpion
  • 3.Ensename
  • 4.Melodia De Tu Alma
  • 5.Mas Que Amigo
  • 6.Ni Rosas Ni Juguetes
  • 7.Amaneci Sin Ti
  • 8.Algo De Ti
  • 9.A Contraluz
  • 10.Escaleras De Arena
  • 11.Ya Fue
  • 12.Causa Y Efecto Version Banda
  • 13.Causa Y Efecto Version Remix [Club Mix Radio Edit]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dias De Trabajo En Gran City Pop [Video] [DVD]
  • 2.Causa Y Efecto [DVD]
  • 3.Behind The Scenes - Photoshoot [Video] [DVD]
  • 4.Photo Gallery [DVD]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paulina Rubio

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602527048673
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)