Country Music America

by Various Artists
Country Music America
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LM 11939D
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

$2.98 Clearance DVDs

DVD Details

  • Run Time: 33 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003


Product Description:

Patty: 1. It's What You Don't Do 2. Lonely Days Lonely Nights Lee: 1. You've Got A Good Love Comin' 2. I.O.U. 3. Thank You For Changin' My Life 4. God Bless The U.S.A. Tanya: 1. San Antonia Stroll 2. The Night They Drove Ole Dixie Down 3. Texas When I Die 4. Delta Dawn

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 67,439
  • UPC: 779836119391
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)