Yeah Yeah Yeahs Tell Me What Rockers To Swallow

Tell Me What Rockers To Swallow
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
24 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  JA3R
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Interscope Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by &

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - 12/01/2004
"[With] live previews of six new songs; all boasting noticeably weightier post-punk riffs..."

Product Description:

Rising from art-school backgrounds to form one of New York City's most potent bands, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs have attracted a sizeable following for their delirious tunes. Charismatic singer Karen O is the focal point for much of the attention lavished on the group, but the engine room of guitarist Nick Zinner and drummer Brian Chase are vital allies for the inimitable vocalist as they whip up an unholy racket behind her. Coupled with O's vocal stylings and thoughtful lyrics, the band conjures up a colorful show, with cartoon-like outfits, and high high hair courtesy of Zinner. Here they perform a full set at the Fillmore in San Francisco, working their way through songs from their debut album, FEVER TO TELL, and a selection of tunes from earlier EPs. Also included is an audience documentary from O's paramour, director Spike Jonze (ADAPTATION), and a film shot on tour in Japan. A selection of music videos such as "Maps," "Date With The Night," and "Pin" are also included, and the package is neatly wrapped up with an appearance by the band at the MTV Awards in 2004.


  • 1.Y - Control [Live]
  • 2.Black Tongue [Live]
  • 3.Rockers to Swallow [Live]
  • 4.Down Boy [Live]
  • 5.Cold Light [Live]
  • 6.Machine [Live]
  • 7.Modern Things [Live]
  • 8.Cheated Hearts [Live]
  • 9.Mystery Girl [Live]
  • 10.Maps [Live]
  • 11.Date With the Night [Live]
  • 12.Miles Away [Live]
  • 13.Poor Song [Live]
  • 14.Our Time [Live]
  • 15.Art Star [Live]
  • 16.Modern Romance [Live]
  • 17.10X10 [Live]
  • 18.Rich [Live]
  • 19.Black Tongue [Live]
  • 20.Sealings [Live]
  • 21.Miles Away [Live]
  • 22.Tick
  • 23.Fukuoka Nagoya Osaka Tokyo
  • 24.They Don't Love You Like I Love You
  • 25.Maps [Video]
  • 26.Date With the Night [Video]
  • 27.Y - Control [Video]
  • 28.Pin [Video]

Plot Keywords:

Alternative Music | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos | Pop / Rock | Rock

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498637258
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item