Valentin Elizalde - Vencedor (Bonus CD)

Starring: Valentin Elizalde
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  UML 000841750D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Universal Latino
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - Spanish
  • Tracks:
    1. "Te Quiero Así"
    2. "Vidita Mía"
    3. "Como Me Duele"
    4. "A Mis Enemigos"
    5. "El Toro Moro"
    6. "Vencedor"
    7. "Y No Me Lo Das"
    8. "Rodolfillo"
    9. "Hoy No"
    10. "El Corrido Del Médico"
    11. "Por Que Te Extraño"
    12. "Para Que Olvidar"
    13. "El M Grande"
    14. "En Esta Navidad"
  • Tracks - CD:
    1. "Y Se Parece A Tí"
    2. "Si Me Ven"
    3. "Vete Con El"
    4. "Volveré a Amar"
    5. "Los Pájaros"
    6. "La Mas Deseada"
    7. "Aunque Te Enamores"
    8. "Nada"
    9. "Soy Así"
    10. "Ebrio De Amor"
    11. "La Gallina Ponedora"
    12. "Como Me Duele"

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Some of Valentin Elizalde's most popular songs appear on VENCEDOR. The video for "Y Se Parece A Ti" is supplemented by live performances of songs such as "Nada," "Soy Asi," and "Vete Con El."

Plot Keywords:

Latin Music | Music | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498560655
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item