Metric - Live At Metropolis

Metric - Live At Metropolis
7 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $13.48
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.41 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.57 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  J9YQ
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Last Gang Records
  • Digipak
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Music Video:
      1. Poster Of A Girl
      2. Monster Hospital
      3. Empty

Product Description:

Four-piece Canadian rock band Metric is captured playing a date on their 2006 tour with this recording. The stop-off was at the Metropolis club in Montreal on the "Live It Out" tour, and features the band delivering their inimitable brand of synth-based rock over a 13-song performance.


  • 1.Live It Out
  • 2.Glass Ceiling
  • 3.Wet Blanket
  • 4.Too Little Too Late
  • 5.Poster of a Girl
  • 6.Patriarch on a Vespa
  • 7.Monster Hospital
  • 8.Handshakes
  • 9.The Police and the Private
  • 10.Hustle Rose
  • 11.Combat Baby
  • 12.Dead Disco
  • 13.Love Is a Place
  • 14.Poster of a Girl [Multimedia Track]
  • 15.Monster Hospital [Multimedia Track]
  • 16.Empty [Multimedia Track]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,796
  • UPC: 060270094291
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)