Paul Carrack Old, New, Borrowed and Blue

List Price: $29.99
Your Price: $25.49
You Save: $4.50 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ABUK 0075106

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 29, 2007
  • Label: Absolute UK


  • 1.What's Shakin' On The Hill
  • 2.Raining Raining
  • 3.Don't Dream Its Over
  • 4.Ride On
  • 5.What's Going On
  • 6.Ain't That Perculiar
  • 7.Battlefield
  • 8.Love Will Keep Us Alive
  • 9.Always Have Always Will
  • 10.Girl
  • 11.The Reason Was You
  • 12.No Easy Way Out
  • 13.Help Me Make It Through The Night

Product Description:

2007 release from the Pop/Soul vocalist best known for his work with Ace, Squeeze and Mike & The Mechanics as well as his solo career. Features a collection of songs he's recorded in the past as well as new recordings and mixes. 13 tracks including 'Don't Dream It's Over', 'What's Shakin' On The Hill', 'What's Goin' On', 'Love Will Keep Us Alive' and many more. Carrack.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Carrack

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5037300751061
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)