Stackridge The Forbidden City [Import]

Stackridge - The Forbidden City [Import]
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  CXC8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 3 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released: August 7, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Angel Air
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Production Interviews:
      1. James Warren
      2. Andy Davis
      3. Mutter Slatter
      4. Crun Walter
  • Tracks:
    1. Fundamentally Yours
    2. Bacon
    3. Grooving Along
    4. The Volunteer
    5. Syracuse The Elephant
    6. Anyone For Tennis'
    7. Wonderful Day
    8. Ruth Did U
    9. Friendliness
    10. Dancing On Air
    11. Fish In A Glass
    12. Lummy Days
    13. If I Had You
    14. Teatime
    15. Happy In The Lord
    16. Help Under Doors
    17. Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime
    18. The Road To Venezuela
    19. Can Inspiration
    20. Goucho
    21. Plimsoll
    22. Something About The Beatles
    23. Slark
    24. Do The Stanley
    25. Dora The Female Explorer

Description by

Stackridge performed to a sold-out audience in Bath, England, in April 2007 as part of their commitment to touring the UK during that year. Angel Air were there to film this historic gig which was memorable for them playing all their popular songs, but also heralded the return to live performances of Mutter Slater who had always in the past commanded audience attention and participation. Featuring Andy Davis, Mutter Slater, Crun Walter, James Warren, Glenn Tommey, Nigel Newton, Rachel Hall, Sarah Mitchell, and Andy Marsden. Classic English popular music at its finest.

Product Description:

Stackridge performed in Bath, England, in April 2007. The performance was part of a larger U.K. tour and features Mutter Slater, Crun Walter, Andy Davis, and others. Angel Air captures the action on film as the English band delivers song after song from their popular catalogue.


  • 1.Fundamentally Yours
  • 2.Bacon
  • 3.Grooving Along
  • 4.The Volunteer
  • 5.Syracuse The Elephant
  • 6.Anyone For Tennis?
  • 7.Wonderful Day
  • 8.Ruth Did U
  • 9.Friendliness
  • 10.Dancing On Air
  • 11.Fish In A Glass
  • 12.Lummy Days
  • 13.If I Had You
  • 14.Teatime
  • 15.Happy In The Lord
  • 16.Help Under Doors
  • 17.Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime
  • 18.The Road To Venezuela
  • 19.Can Inspiration
  • 20.Goucho
  • 21.Plimsoll
  • 22.Something About The Beatles
  • 23.Slark
  • 24.Do The Stanley
  • 25.Dora The Female Explorer
  • 26.History of The Band
  • 27.Vox Pops Interviews With Fans
  • 28.Interviews With Band Members

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Pop Vocal | Rock Concerts

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Stackridge

Product Info

  • UPC: 5055011706309
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)