Solomon Burke The King Live At AVO SESSION Basel

The King Live At AVO SESSION Basel
24% OFF
Rating 5.0
7 ratings
List Price: $14.95
Sale Price: $14.20
CYBER SALE: $11.36 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.59 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MV 4608D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

Play Trailer

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 15 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Mvd Visual
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Surround - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Featurette:
      1. Behind-the-Scenes
      2. Discover Basel
      3. More About AVO Session Basel
  • Tracks:
    1. I Will Survive - Terri Burke
    2. Mona Lisa - Selassie Burke
    3. Proud Mary
    4. Medley: Got To Get You Off My Mind/Having A Party/Amen
    5. Medley: Dock Of The Bay/Fa Fa Fa/Spanish Harlem/Stand By Me
    6. Georgia On My Mind
    7. None Of Us Are Free
    8. Diamond In Your Mind
    9. Down In The Valley
    10. The Greeting Song
    11. Back At The Chicken Shack
    12. A Change Is Gonna Come
    13. Soul Searchin'
    14. Cry To Me
    15. Medley: Long Tall Sally/Lucille/Tutti Frutti
    16. Don't Give Up On Me
    17. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Solomon Burke delivers a stunning performance at AVO Session Basel. The artists plays 18 of his most popular tracks.


  • 1.Back at the Chicken Shack
  • 2.The Greeting Song (Blues in C)
  • 3.Down in the Valley
  • 4.Diamond in Your Mind
  • 5.None of Us Are Free
  • 6.Georgia on My Mind
  • 7.Cry to Me
  • 8.Soul Searchin'
  • 9.Medley: Dock of the Bay / Fa Fa Fa (Sad Songs) / Spanish Harlem / Stand by Me
  • 10.Medley: Got to Get You off My Mind / Having a Party / Amen
  • 11.A Change Is Gonna Come
  • 12.Proud Mary
  • 13.Mona Lisa
  • 14.I Will Survive
  • 15.Medley: Long Tall Sally / Lucille / Tutti Frutti
  • 16.Don't Give Up on Me
  • 17.May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
  • 18.Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  • 19.Special Features

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | R&B / Soul | Soul | Soul Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Solomon Burke

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 26,297
  • UPC: 022891460893
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item