Ashford & Simpson The Very Best of Ashford & Simpson

The Very Best of Ashford & Simpson
22 ratings
Price: $5.34
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.65 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FB 798537
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 28, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Medley: You're All I Need to Get By / Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing [
  • 2.(I'd Know You) Anywhere
  • 3.Somebody Told a Lie
  • 4.Send It
  • 5.Don't Cost You Nothing
  • 6.By Way of Love's Express
  • 7.Stuff Like That
  • 8.It Seems to Hang On
  • 9.Is It Still Good to Ya
  • 10.Found a Cure
  • 11.Nobody Knows
  • 12.Love Don't Make It Right
  • 13.Happy Endings
  • 14.Street Corner
  • 15.Solid

Product Description:

The married songwriting team's best including Solid; You're All I Need to Get By/Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing/Ain't No Mountain High Enough; Somebody Told a Lie; Found a Cure and more! 15 tracks in all.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ashford & Simpson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,534
  • UPC: 081227985370
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)