Valli's Peaks: 1962 The Incredible First Year

List Price: $23.99
Your Price: $21.59
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JSM 287

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine


  • 1.Bermuda
  • 2.Spanish Lace
  • 3.Big Girls Don't Cry
  • 4.Yes Sir That's My Baby
  • 5.Peanuts
  • 6.La Dee Dah
  • 7.Teardrops
  • 8.Apple of My Eye
  • 9.Never On Sunday
  • 10.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 11.The Girl In My Dreams
  • 12.Oh Carol
  • 13.Lost Lullabye
  • 14.Sherry
  • 15.I've Cried Before
  • 16.Connie O
  • 17.Walk Like a Man
  • 18.Lucky Lady Bug
  • 19.The Merry Christmas Medley
  • 20.What Child is This
  • 21.The Carol of the Bell
  • 22.The Excelsis Deo Medley
  • 23.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 24.The First Christmas Night Medley
  • 25.Joy To the World Medley
  • 26.Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  • 27.Christmas Tears
  • 28.I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • 29.The Christmas Song
  • 30.Jungle Bells
  • 31.White Christmas

Product Description:

Recording information: Stea Phillips Studio, New York City (1962).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frankie Valli

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988028720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)