Foghat Two Centuries of Boogie

Foghat - Two Centuries of Boogie
30 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  CWGR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 1 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: June 18, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: BMG Special Product
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Interactive Features:
    • Full-Motion Interactive Menus
    • Song Access
  • Tracks:
    1. Fool For The City
    2. Slow Ride
    3. I Just Want To Make Love To You
    4. Angel Of Mercy
    5. Drivin' Wheel
    6. It Hurts Me Too
    7. Leavin' Again
    8. Louisiana Blues
    9. Nothin But Trouble
    10. Rock Your House
    11. Stone Blue
    12. Sweet Home Chicago

Product Description:

The British classic rock band Foghat were known for their straightforward bluesy rock (known as "pub rock" in their native England and "boogie rock" in America.) The band, who gained popularity in the "Have A Nice Day" decade that was the 1970's are shown on TWO CENTURIES OF BOOGIE performing 12 tracks, including "Fool For the City," and "Sweet Home Chicago." In addition, a heartfelt tribute to their leader, nicknamed "Lonesome Dave," who died in December of 2000, is included.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Foghat

Product Info

  • UPC: 755174579592
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)