Edgar Winter & Rick Derringer - Live in Japan

Starring: Edgar Winter
Rating 4.5
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  BMGS 147605D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Play Trailer

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: BMG Special Product
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Introduction
    2. Keep Playin' That Rock N Roll
    3. Teenage Love Affair
    4. Free Ride
    5. Fly Away
    6. Under Cover Man
    7. Jump, Jump, Jump
    8. Interview
    9. Hang On Sloopy
    10. Interview
    11. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo
    12. Frankenstein

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Live concert filmed in 1990 at Mza Ariake in Tokyo. 12 songs include "Free Ride," "Hang on Sloopy," "Frankenstein" and more.

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Hard Rock | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 755174760594
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)