Howard Shore Doubt [Original Score]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
2 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  HOWR 1001
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Howard Shore

CD Details

  • Released: February 24, 2009
  • Label: Howe Records


  • 1.Main Title - (with Howard Shore)
  • 2.Sacristy - (with Howard Shore)
  • 3.Daybreak - (with Howard Shore)
  • 4.Be Alert - (with Howard Shore)
  • 5.I Am Concerned - (with Howard Shore)
  • 6.Locker, The - (with Howard Shore)
  • 7.Rose Garden, The - (with Howard Shore)
  • 8.Porch - (with Howard Shore)
  • 9.Storm, The - (with Howard Shore)
  • 10.Sister James - (with Howard Shore)
  • 11.Accused - (with Howard Shore)
  • 12.Feathers - (with Howard Shore)
  • 13.Crow, The - (with Howard Shore)
  • 14.Donald - (with Howard Shore)
  • 15.Rage - (with Howard Shore)
  • 16.Mrs. Miller - (with Howard Shore)
  • 17.Confrontation - (with Howard Shore)
  • 18.Goodbye Sermon - (with Howard Shore)
  • 19.Doubts - (with Howard Shore)

Product Description:

Composer: Howard Shore .
Personnel: Sally Stevens, Elissa Johnston (vocals); John Benthal, George Doering, John Goux, Larry Saltzman (guitar); Liza Lim, Rob Shaw, Phillip Levy , Jessica Lee, Sandra Park, Bruce Dukov (violin); Matthew Funes, Brian Dembow, Desiree Elsevier (viola); Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick, Mina Smith, Stephen Erdody (cello); Helen Campo, Heather Clark (flute); Randy Kerber, Bill Mays (piano).
Audio Mixer: Simon Rhodes .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Howard Shore

Product Info:

  • UPC: 899158002017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item