Funny People (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
by Various Artists

Funny People (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $7 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COJ 31759
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Concord Records


  • 1.Great Day - Paul McCartney
  • 2.Wires - Coconut Records [Group]
  • 3.All The King's Horses - Robert Plant
  • 4.Carolina In My Mind - James Taylor
  • 5.Keep Me In Your Heart - Warren Zevon
  • 6.Real Love - Adam Sandler
  • 7.We - Neil Diamond
  • 8.Jesus Etc. - Wilco
  • 9.George Simmons Soon Will Be Gone - Adam Sandler
  • 10.I Am Young - Coconut Records [Group]
  • 11.Memory - Maude Apatow
  • 12.Numb As A Statue - Warren Zevon
  • 13.Photograph - Ringo Starr
  • 14.Watching The Wheels - John Lennon

Product Description:

Original soundtrack to 2009 motion picture, the third film from director/writer Judd Apatow. Funny People stars Adam Sandler, Seth Rogan, Leslie Mann and Jason Schwartzman. The soundtrack features tracks from Paul McCartney, Robert Plant, Warren Zevon, Coconut Records, Ringo Starr and Adam Sandler. plus previously unreleased tracks from James Taylor, John Lennon, Neil Diamond and Wilco. 14 tracks total.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 70,213
  • UPC: 888072317598
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)