Jagged Edge Baby Makin' Project

Rating 4.1
30 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 741858
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

More titles by Jagged Edge

CD Details

  • Released: November 6, 2007


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Put A Little In Featuring Ashanti
  • 3.Whole Town Laughing
  • 4.Me That's Who
  • 5.Get This
  • 6.I'll Be Damned
  • 7.Can't Get Right
  • 8.Way To Say I Love You
  • 9.Sunrise
  • 10.Round and Round
  • 11.Toun U On
  • 12.Put A Little Umph In It Featuring Ashanti (so so def remix)

Product Description:

Japanese pressing of the 2007 album from the R&B/Hip Hop hitmakers features two bonus tracks including a remix of 'Put A Little Umph In It' (featuring Ashanti). Urban contemporary foursome Jagged Edge re-team with production kingpin Jermaine Dupri for Baby Makin' Project. The album files off the Hip Hop edge that dominates so much contemporary R&B in favor of old-school balladry. Inspired as much by classic Motown Soul as by '80s New Jack Swing, Jagged Edge offer up a genuine R&B album filled with songs tailor-made for candlelit dinners and afterwards. Universal.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jagged Edge

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988005493934
  • International Shipping: 1 item