Spider-Man 2 [Original Motion Picture Score]
by Various Artists

Spider-Man 2 [Original Motion Picture Score]
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 48934
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Spider - Man 2 Main Title
  • 2.M. J.'s New Life / Spidus Interruptus
  • 3.Doc Ock Is Born
  • 4.Angry Arms / Rebuilding
  • 5.A Phone Call / The Wrong Kiss / Peter's Birthday
  • 6.The Bank / Saving May
  • 7.The Mugging / Peter's Turmoil
  • 8.Doc Ock's Machine
  • 9.He's Back!
  • 10.Train / Appreciation
  • 11.Aunt May Packs
  • 12.Armageddon / A Really Big Web!
  • 13.The Goblin Returns
  • 14.At Long Last, Love
  • 15.Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head - Performed by B. J. Thomas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 67,784
  • UPC: 886974893424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Sony Mix and Match CD Sale:

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)