John Williams Star Wars: The Corellian Edition

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 2.6
9 ratings
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SCLL 714047
Amazon sells this CD for $12.48, buying at saves you 28%

CD Details

  • Released: October 2, 2007
  • Label: Sony Classics


  • 1.Star Wars Main Title Theme and The Arrival At Naboo
  • 2.The Flag parade
  • 3.Qui - Gon's Noble End
  • 4.Jango's Escape
  • 5.Yoda and The Younglings
  • 6.General Grievous
  • 7.Anakin's Dark Deeds
  • 8.Imperial Attack
  • 9.Ben Kenobi's Death / Tie Fighter Attack
  • 10.Yoda and The Force
  • 11.The Clash of Lightsabers
  • 12.Sail Barge Assault
  • 13.End Title (From Star Wars Episode Vi)

Product Description:

Recording information: Anvil Studios, Denham, England; Emi; EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.6
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Williams

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,323
  • UPC: 886971404722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item