Sarah McLachlan VH1 Storytellers (Extended Cut)

VH1 Storytellers (Extended Cut)
60% OFF
Rating 4.4
22 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $9.01 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LM 1879D
on most orders of $75
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 44 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Good Enough
    2. Building a Mystery
    3. Ice Cream
    4. Sweet Surrender
    5. Hold On
    6. Elsewhere
    7. Possession
    8. Witness
    9. Angel

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Perhaps best known for organizing the Lilith Fair festival, Sarah McLachlan has also carved out a career for herself as a songwriter of great repute. This VH1 presentation offers some of her much loved material, including "Sweet Surrender," "Good Enough," "Elsewhere," and many more.

Description by Image Entertainment:

More than just the mind behind Lilith Fair, Sarah McLachlan is the lush voice from some of the most beautiful and haunting melodies in recent memory. The Canadian songstress broke out in 1993 wit her third album, Fumbling Towards Ecstasy, inspired by her experience working on a documentary about poverty and child prostitution. Then came Mirrorball, which gave rise to enchanting songs like "Building a Mystery" and "I Will Remember You." And we've got them right here in rock's most intimate setting, so sit back, relax, and get ready to go one-on-one with the artists you love and the songs you only thought you knew. Includes Good Enough, Building a Mystery, Ice Cream, Sweet Surrender, Hold On, Elsewhere, Possession, Witness, Angel


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sarah McLachlan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 20,673
  • UPC: 014381187922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: