Rock Of Ages: Original Broadway Cast Recording
by Various Artists

Rock Of Ages: Original Broadway Cast Recording
46 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $17.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.55 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.43 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  CVWQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 7, 2009
  • Label: Watertower Music


  • 1.Just Like Paradise / Nothin' But a Good Time
  • 2.Sister Christian
  • 3.We Built This City / Too Much Time On My Hands
  • 4.I Wanna Rock
  • 5.We're Not Gonna Take It
  • 6.Heaven / More Than Words / To Be With You
  • 7.Waiting For a Girl Like You
  • 8.Wanted Dead or Alive
  • 9.I Want To Know What Love is
  • 10.Cum On Feel the Noize / We're Not Gonna Take It [Reprise]
  • 11.Harden My Heart / Shadows of the Night
  • 12.Here I Go Again
  • 13.The Final Countdown
  • 14.Any Way You Want It / I Wanna Rock [Reprise]
  • 15.High Enough
  • 16.I Hate Myself For Loving You / Heat of the Moment
  • 17.Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • 18.Can't Fight This Feeling
  • 19.Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • 20.Oh Sherrie
  • 21.The Search is Over
  • 22.Don't Stop Believin'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 46 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 103,393
  • UPC: 794043915123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)