17 Again [Music from the Motion Picture]
by Various Artists

17 Again [Music from the Motion Picture]
7 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CVWF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 2009
  • Label: Watertower Music


  • 1.On My Own - Vincent Vincent And The Villains
  • 2.Can't Say No - The Helio Sequence
  • 3.L.E.S. Artistes - Santogold
  • 4.Naive - The Kooks
  • 5.This Is Love - Toby Lightman
  • 6.You Really Wake Up The Love In Me - The Duke Spirit
  • 7.Greatest, The - Cat Power
  • 8.Rich Girls - The Virgins
  • 9.This Is For Real - Motion City Soundtrack
  • 10.Drop - Ying Yang Twins
  • 11.Cherish - Kool And The Gang
  • 12.Bust A Move - Young M.C.
  • 13.Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins

Product Description:

A vehicle for HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL heartthrob Zach Efron to ever so slightly stretch his acting wings, 17 AGAIN works a now familiar coming-of-age switcheroo storyline. Bolstering the notion of a new more mature Efron, the soundtrack to the film is light on HSM-style theater rock and Hannah Montana mall pop, and instead is filled with a surprising number of hip alt-rock tracks from the likes of Cat Power, Ying Yang Twins, the Kooks, Santigold, and the Duke Spirit. There are also a few nuggets from the way-back machine including Young MC's "Bust A Move" and Kenny Loggins's theme to TOP GUN, "Danger Zone."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.1
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 794043914423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)