MTV 20 - Jams
by Various Artists

MTV 20 - Jams
3 ratings
Movie on IMDb
SALE: $8.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $6.01 (40% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  LMTB 9814D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Closed captioning available
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 14 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: July 10, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Snap Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Trailers:
      • MTV Commercial Bumpers
    • Production Interviews
  • Test/Photo Galleries:
    • Biographies - Artists
    • Discographies - Artists
  • Tracks:
  • Walk This Way - RUN DMC
  • Eric B. is President - Eric B. and Rakim
  • Me Myself and I - De La Soul
  • Humpty Dance - Digital Underground
  • Forever My Lady - Jodeci
  • Rebirth of the Slick (Cool Like Dat) - Digable Planets
  • Bump n' Grind - R Kelly
  • This Is How We Do It - Montell Jordan
  • All I Need - Method Man featuring Mary J. Blige
  • Sentimental - Deborah Cox
  • On and On - Erykah Badu
  • Anytime - Brian McKnight
  • My Way - Usher
  • Angel Of Mine - Monica
  • Back That Thing Up - Juvenile

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Featured: , , , , , , , , , , &

Product Description:

To celebrate its 20th Anniversary, MTV has compiled dozens of the music videos which have aired on the ubiquitous music cable channel. This particular collection is devoted to both slow jams and fast ones, and includes diverse videos which span across the urban genres of Soul, Rhythm 'n' Blues, and Hip-Hop. Not only is the music topnotch, but the actually videos are considered to be some of the most groundbreaking ever aired on the network. 15 videos are included, among them Digable Planet's gorgeous black-and-white "Rebirth of the Slick," and RUN-DMC and Aerosmith's hilarious meeting in "Walk This Way."

Description by Image Entertainment:

On its 20th anniversary, MTV brings you an over-the-top compilation of groundbreaking music videos that made MTV the cultural touchstone now watched by over 300 million viewers in 139 countries. Songs: Walk This Way (Run-DMC featuring Aerosmith), Eric B. is President (Eric B. and Rakim), Me Myself and I (De La Soul), Humpty Dance (Digital Underground), Forever My Lady (Jodeci), Rebirth of the Slick (Cool Like Dat) (Digable Planets), Bump n' Grind (R. Kelly), This is How We Do It (Montell Jordan), All I Need (Method Man featuring Mary J. Blige), Sentimental (Deborah Cox), On and On (Erykah Badu), Anytime (Brian McKnight), My Way (Usher), Angel of Mine (Monica), Back That Thing Up (Juvenile).


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 014381981421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)