Rat Race [Soundtrack]
by Various Artists

Rat Race [Soundtrack]
8 ratings
Price: $6.22
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  CVS7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Beyond Records


  • 1.Rat Race - Baha Men
  • 2.You Sexy Thing - Hot Chocolate
  • 3.Happy - Colony
  • 4.Chain of Fools - Aretha Franklin
  • 5.Who Let the Dogs Out - Baha Men
  • 6.I Do - Better Than Ezra
  • 7.I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) - The Four Tops
  • 8.All Star - Smash Mouth (Exclusive Film Recording)
  • 9.Rat Race Score Suite - John Powell
  • 10.Rat Race - Baha Men (Choir Version)
  • 11.(Untitled) - (hidden track)

Product Description:

Original score composed by John Powell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,419
  • UPC: 639857820921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm