Nat "King" Cole An Evening with Nat "King" Cole

An Evening with Nat "King" Cole
70% OFF
Rating 4.5
19 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  XIMG 14222D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 47 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: April 16, 2002
  • Originally Released: 1961
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital Mono - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Day In, Day Out
    2. Here's That Rainy Day
    3. The Way You Look Tonight
    4. When I Fall in Love
    5. Aren't You Glad You're You
    6. In the Good Old Summertime
    7. That Sunday (That Summer)
    8. Those Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days of Summer
    9. Let There Be Love
    10. It's Only a Paper Moon
    11. Sweet Lorraine
    12. Ramblin' Rose
    13. Mona Lisa
    14. Unforgettable

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring Nat King Cole

Product Description:

Stunningly talented yet smoothly unintimidating, jazz-pop pianist and vocalist Nat "King" Cole could make every room he performed in feel like a lovely dream. AN EVENING WITH NAT KING COLE is one of only a few of his live concerts ever filmed. Originally broadcast on the BBC in 1961, this special performance features the "King" performing songs like "Let There Be Love," "It's Only a Paper Moon," and "Unforgettable."

Description by Image Entertainment:

An Evening with Nat King Cole is one of the few Nat "King" Cole concerts ever recorded and arguably the best. All but forgotten in a vault for more than thirty years since its original broadcast in 1961 by the British Broadcasting Company, this captivating show is now available on video for the first time, and in color. With its honest simplicity, "An Evening with Nat King Cole" showcases Nat's ability to touch an audience with his smooth style and gentle grace as seemingly effortless as they are heartfelt. Songs: Day In Day Out, Here's That Rainy Day, The Way You Look Tonight, When I Fall in Love, Aren't You Glad You're You, In the Good Old Summertime, That Sunday (That Summer), Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days of Summer, Let There Be Love, It's Only a Paper Moon, Sweet Lorraine, Ramblin' Rose, Mona Lisa, Unforgettable.

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Jazz | Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info:

  • UPC: 014381142228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre:

Top ranking DVD: