Emerson, Lake & Palmer Welcome Back: The 1992-1993 Black Moon Tour

Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Welcome Back: The
24 ratings
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  CVJF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 19 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: March 27, 2001
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Snap Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • Stereo - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Romeo And Juliet
    2. Karn Evil 9
    3. Pictures At An Exhibition
    4. Paper Blood
    5. Honky Tonk Train Blues
    6. Creole Dance
    7. Tarkus
    8. Closer To Home
    9. Pirates
    10. C'est La Vie
    11. Tiger In The Spotlight
    12. Watching Over You
    13. Lucky Man
    14. Changing States/Hoedown
    15. Black Moon
    16. Drum Solo
    17. Joplin Rag
    18. Fanfare For The Common Man
    19. Improvisation

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

British progressive rock band Emerson, Lake, and Palmer are right up there with Deep Purple and Yes as the kings of the genre. During their reign in the 1970s, the so-called supergroup produced five gold and six platinum albums. In 1991, after a 10-year hiatus, the musicians regrouped to write and record a new album. WELCOME BACK chronicles the reunion by filming their 1992-93 Black Moon Tour. It also looks back at their career with band interviews and vintage performance clips.

Description by Image Entertainment:

Welcome Back is a musical biography outlining the birth and rebirth of a supergroup. In the first ten years of their existence, Keith Emerson, Greg Lake, and Carl Palmer produced six Platinum and five Gold albums. In 1991, the three musicians came together to work on a new album and this video follows the creative and sometimes difficult reunion of one of rock's foremost progressive bands. "Welcome Back" features live performances from their sellout 1992/93 Black Moon Tour, proving that after a ten year break, none of the magic has been lost. Including vintage footage, interviews with the band and over 70 minutes of classic ELP, this is a collector's piece for all true fans. Songs: Romeo and Juliet, Karn Evil 9, Pictures at an Exhibition, Paper Blood, Honky Tonk Train Blues, Creole Dance, Tarkus, Closer to Home, Pirates, C'est La Vie, Tiger in the Spotlight, Watching Over You, Lucky Man, Changing States/ Hoedown, Black Moon, Drum Solo, Joplin Rag, Fanfare For the Common Man, Improvisation.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Product Info

  • UPC: 014381970029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)