The Kinks Percy [import]

Percy [import]
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $20.99
Your Price: $18.89
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SACT 64
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 7, 2004
  • Label: Sanctuary Uk


  • 1.God's Children
  • 2.Lola (Instrumental)
  • 3.The Way Love Used To Be
  • 4.Completely
  • 5.Running Round Town
  • 6.Moments
  • 7.Animals In The Zoo
  • 8.Just Friends
  • 9.Whip Lady
  • 10.Dreams
  • 11.Helga
  • 12.Willesden Green
  • 13.God's Children (End)
  • 14.Dreams (Mono) (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Moments (Mono) (Bonus Track)
  • 16.The Way Love Used To Be (Mono) (Bonus Track)
  • 17.The Way Love Used To Be (Mono) (Bonus Track)
  • 18.The Way Love Used To Be (Mono) (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Ray Davies composed the music for this obscure 1971 film about a penis transplant. Starring Hywel Bennett, Elke Sommer and Britt Ekland. 18 tracks including 5 bonus tracks. Castle. 2003.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Kinks

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5050749206428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item