Soundtrack Wizard of Oz [import]

Wizard of Oz [import]
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
21 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  GG 989

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Main Title
  • 2.Over The Rainbow
  • 3.Cyclone
  • 4.Come Out, Come Out
  • 5.It Really Was No Miracle
  • 6.We Thank You Very Sweetly
  • 7.Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  • 8.As Mayor of The Munchkin City
  • 9.As Coroner I Must Aver
  • 10.Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Reprise)
  • 11.The Lullaby League
  • 12.The Lollipop Guild
  • 13.We Welcome You To Munchkinland
  • 14.Follow The Yellow Brick Road - We're Off To See The Wizard
  • 15.If I Only Had A Brain
  • 16.We're Off To See The Wizard
  • 17.If I Only Had A Heart
  • 18.We're Off To See The Wizard
  • 19.If I Only Had The Nerve
  • 20.We're Off To See The Wizard
  • 21.Optimistic Voices
  • 22.The Merry Old Land of Oz
  • 23.If I Were King of The Forest
  • 24.The Jitterbug
  • 25.Ding Dong! Emerald City
  • 26.Delirious Escape and End Title

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 40,799
  • UPC: 5050457075521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: