Yul Brynner The King and I [Original Broadway Cast]

The King and I [Original Broadway Cast]
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 837240
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 8, 2008


  • 1.The King and I Overture
  • 2.I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • 3.My Lord and Master
  • 4.Hello, Young Lovers
  • 5.March of The Siamese Children
  • 6.A Puzzlement
  • 7.Getting To Know You
  • 8.We Kiss In A Shadow
  • 9.Shall I Tell You What I Think of You?
  • 10.Something Wonderful
  • 11.I Have Dreamed
  • 12.Shall We Dance?

Product Description:

Personnel: Yul Brynner (vocals); Doretta Morrow, Dorothy Sarnoff, Larry T. Douglas, Gertrude Lawrence (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5034504293120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item