Easter Parade [Original Soundtrack]

by Various Artists
Easter Parade [Original Soundtrack]
10% OFF
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  W8S7
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 9, 2008
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision


  • 1.Easter Parade / Steppin' out with My Baby
  • 2.Easter Parade / A Fella with an Umbrella
  • 3.Easter Parade / Shaking the Blues Away
  • 4.Easter Parade / Medley: I Love a Piano / Snooky Ookums / When the Midnight Ch
  • 5.Easter Parade / A Couple of Swells
  • 6.Easter Parade / It Only Happens When I Dance with You
  • 7.Easter Parade / Better Luck Next Time
  • 8.Easter Parade / Easter Parade
  • 9.Gold Digger's Song (We're in the Money)
  • 10.Night and Day
  • 11.This Heart of Mine
  • 12.Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • 13.Shall We Dance
  • 14.Way You Look Tonight
  • 15.S'wonderful
  • 16.Couple of Song and Dance Men
  • 17.Fine Romance
  • 18.I Wont Dance

Product Description:

Personnel: Fred Astaire, Johnny Green & His Quartette, Judy Garland, Peter Lawford, Ann Miller, Audrey Hepburn, Ray Noble (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5024952067190
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm