Rodgers & Hammerstein Oklahoma! [Castle Pulse]

Oklahoma! [Castle Pulse]
13% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CTLP 757022
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 8, 2002
  • Label: Castle/Pulse


  • 1.Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
  • 2.Surrey With the Fringe on Top
  • 3.Kansas City
  • 4.I Cain't Say No
  • 5.Many a New Day
  • 6.People Will Say We're in Love
  • 7.Pore Jud Is Daid
  • 8.Out of My Dreams
  • 9.All er Nothin'
  • 10.Oklahoma!
  • 11.Finale

Product Description:

This 1997 release features 11 songs from Rodgers & Hammerstein's OKLAHOMA!, performed by the West End Orchestra and Singers.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rodgers & Hammerstein

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5016073757029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item