Soundtrack Gypsy (2008) [import]

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 1511141
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 18, 2009
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.May We Entertain You
  • 3.Some People
  • 4.Seattle to Los Angeles
  • 5.Small World
  • 6.Baby June and Her Newsboys / Let Me Entertain You
  • 7.Have An Eggroll, Mr. Goldstone
  • 8.Little Lamb
  • 9.You'll Never Get Away from Me
  • 10.Dainty June and Her Farmboys
  • 11.Broadway
  • 12.If Momma Was Married
  • 13.All I Need Is the Girl
  • 14.Everything's Coming Up Roses
  • 15.Madame Rose's Toreadorables
  • 16.Together Wherever We Go
  • 17.You Gotta Get a Gimmick
  • 18.The Strip
  • 19.Rose's Turn
  • 20.Tomorrow's Mother's Day
  • 21.Mother's Day (Alternate Version)
  • 22.Small World / Momma's Talkin' Soft
  • 23.Nice She Ain't
  • 24.Smile, Girls
  • 25.Who Needs Him?
  • 26.Three Wishes for Christmas
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5014636200623
  • International Shipping: 1 item