Initial D: Best Song Collection 1998-2004
by Various Artists

Initial D: Best Song Collection 1998-2004
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  W956
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2005
  • Label: Avex Trax


  • 1.Around the World
  • 2.Rage Your Dream
  • 3.Rock It Down
  • 4.Over Drive
  • 5.See You, My Best Love
  • 6.Japanese Title
  • 7.Break In2 the Nite
  • 8.Wanna Fly to Be Wild
  • 9.Past Days
  • 10.Bust the Future Wall
  • 11.Take Me Higher
  • 12.Japaneses Title
  • 13.Blazin' Beat
  • 14.Love Injection (Extended Mix F.O.) (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Get It All Right
  • 16.Chilu
  • 17.Japanwese Title
  • 18.Impact Blue
  • 19.Feel Like a Queen
  • 20.Next
  • 21.Gamble Rumble
  • 22.Strike On
  • 23.Jirenma
  • 24.Race Is Over
  • 25.Dogfight
  • 26.Blast My Desire
  • 27.Noizy Tribe
  • 28.Nobody Reason
  • 29.On My Wings (Extend Mix - F. O.) (Bonus Track)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988064222803
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)