Danny Kaye Danny Kaye / Louis Armstrong

Danny Kaye / Louis Armstrong
10% OFF
List Price: $40.98
Your Price: $36.88
You Save: $4.10 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  33W64
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 30, 2004
  • Label: Universal


  • 1.Main Title
  • 2.The Five Pennies
  • 3.After You'Ve Gone
  • 4.Bill Bailey. Won'T You Please Come Home
  • 5.Indiana Radio Montage
  • 6.Back Home In Indiana
  • 7.Good Night. Sleep Tight
  • 8.Lullaby In Ragtime
  • 9.Battle Hymn of The Republic
  • 10.The Five Pennies Saints
  • 11.College Montage:
  • 12.Good Night. Sleep Tight Medley
  • 13.Just The Blues
  • 14.Carnival of Venice
  • 15.The Music Goes 'Round and 'Round
  • 16.Wail of The Winds
  • 17.Jingle Bells
  • 18.The Five Pennies Finale & Battle Hymn of The Republic Finale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Danny Kaye

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988005369680
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm