Paula Fuga Lilikoi

6 ratings
Price: $45.88
List Price: $50.98
You Save: $5.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QC42
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 16, 2007
  • Label: Jvc Japan


  • 1.Tangerine
  • 2.Something On My Mind
  • 3.Thought of You
  • 4.Hungry Child
  • 5.The Sun Will Rise
  • 6.Sweetness
  • 7.Beautiful Face
  • 8.Lilikoi
  • 9.For The Love of You
  • 10.Loloiwi
  • 11.Sweet Reverie
  • 12.Nose Flute Dub
  • 13.Thought of You (Roots Rendition)

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988002508419
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)