Rick Wakeman Burning

Rating 4.4
7 ratings
Your Price: $52.88
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  67QYC
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Airmail Japan


  • 1.Theme from 'The Burning'
  • 2.Chase Continues (Po's Plane)
  • 3.Variations on 'The Fire'
  • 4.Shear Terror and More
  • 5.Burning (End Title Theme)
  • 6.Campfire Story
  • 7.Fire
  • 8.Doin' It
  • 9.Devil's Creek Breakdown
  • 10.Chase
  • 11.Shear Terror

Product Description:

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rick Wakeman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4571136374380
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item