Johnny Thunders Who's Been Talking

Johnny Thunders - Who's Been Talking
2 ratings
Price: $13.46
List Price: $14.95
You Save: $1.49 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  36X68
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 39 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: MVD Visual
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    1. In Cold Blood
    2. Who's Been Talking'
    3. Cross Roads
    4. I Can't Go On Without You
    5. Medley: Louie Louie, Hang On Sloopy
    6. Society
    7. Too Much Junkie Business
    8. Just Another Girl
    9. So Alone
    10. Wipe Out
    11. Personality Crisis
    12. Medley: Hit The Road Jack, I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
    13. Gloria
    14. Born To Lose
    15. I Wanna Be Loved
    16. Blame It On Mom
    17. Disappointed
    18. I Can Tell
    19. Sad Vacation
    20. Little Queenie
    21. You Can Walk My Dog
    22. Pipeline
    23. Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English, Natural Sound/Music

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Filmed in Osaka, Japan, this poignant show was one of the last that the legendary Johnny Thunders performed. Running through a mixture of New York Dolls songs and original solo material, Thunders proves that he still had rock n' roll running through his veins right up until his untimely demise. Tracks include "Personality Crisis," "Born To Lose," "Gloria," and many more.


  • 1.In Cold Blood [DVD]
  • 2.Medley: Hit the Road Jack / (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone [DVD][Medley]
  • 3.Blame It on Mom [DVD]
  • 4.Disappointed [DVD]
  • 5.I Can Tell [DVD]
  • 6.Sad Vacation [DVD]
  • 7.Little Queenie [DVD]
  • 8.You Can Walk My Dog [DVD]
  • 9.Pipeline [DVD]
  • 10.Who's Been Talking? [DVD]
  • 11.Cross Roads [DVD]
  • 12.I Can't Go on Without You [DVD]
  • 13.Medley: Louie, Louie / Hang on Sloopy [DVD][Medley]
  • 14.Society [DVD]
  • 15.Too Much Junkie Business [DVD]
  • 16.Just Another Girl [DVD]
  • 17.So Alone [DVD]
  • 18.Wipe Out [DVD]
  • 19.Personality Crisis [DVD]
  • 20.Gloria [DVD]
  • 21.Born to Lose [DVD]
  • 22.I Wanna Be Loved [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concert Footage | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Thunders

Product Info

  • UPC: 022891459095
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)